Merry Christmas!!!

This is just a quick admin type post to say, firstly, a very merry Christmas to you all, and secondly, an excitable and massive THANK YOU! So far The Steel Review has been viewed in 36 different countries, which is so exciting for me and completely beyond all my expectations, it’s made me a very happy bunny!

I had a couple more posts that I wanted to write before all the festivities kicked off, but I’ve been having a few laptop problems lately (I’m currently typing this while holding a torch in my mouth so I can see what I’m writing on my broken screen), so they’re going to have to wait a little while. I’ll be taking a bit of a break over the holiday period anyway, but The Steel Review will be back (hopefully with a working computer) in the New Year. I’d love it if any of my regular readers would let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see more of (or less of for that matter), any ideas for new features, just general comments on how/where you think this blog is going. I’ve got a couple of ideas up my sleeve for the New Year, but it’d be great to get a bit of feedback from any of you lovely people who have taken the time to read my waffling over the last few months.

That’s it from me until the New Year, so all that remains to be said, once again, is I hope you all have an amazing festive period and eat far more than is sensible, and thank you, thank you, thank you! Here’s to an even bigger and better 2013! With gratitude and Christmas cheer, I shall leave you with a spot of George.

Sara x

Leave a Reply

