A Little Taste of What We’ve Got to Get Through…

002

Apparently you can tell a lot about a person from their book shelves. I think what’s most obvious from mine is that I’m extremely disorganised! Anyway, this is a little hint about the sorts of books that will appear on The Steel Review at one time or another, and I think it’s safe to say these shelves will keep me going for a while…

 

One thought on “A Little Taste of What We’ve Got to Get Through…

  1. Pingback: My Childhood in Literature | The Steel Review

Leave a Reply

