What Does That Button Do?

Computer

I know I keep saying that there’s loads of stuff coming up, and then fail to post any of this ‘loads of stuff’ or drag it out over a long period of time, but there is loads of stuff coming up, honest! That loads of stuff extends (so far) to four films, five books, one gig/festival and potentially an album or two, but sadly my planned loads of stuff is also struggling against some computer down time. I’m having a lot of technological issues both at home and at work, which has led me to the conclusion that I must be accidentally emitting some kind of computer-destroying magnetic vibe. (On the plus side, it means I’m getting loads of reading done instead of bumming around on the internet!) Anyway, if things seem a bit slow around here, hopefully it’s just a temporary glitch, and I’ll be able to get some more reviews up soon. In the meantime, please bear with me while I try and exert some control over my pesky laptop. Screaming obscenities hasn’t achieved anything, so I’m moving on to plan B – if in doubt, whack it. With this level of IT know-how, we’ll be back to normal in no time!

In the meantime, I’ve put together a quick poll because feedback is always welcome and I’m keen to know what regular readers think of my wafflings. Please feel free to leave comments with what you like/don’t like, what you think could be improved, what you want to see more/less of, if there’s anything else you think I should be reviewing etc. Or even if you just want to say hi, that’s also very welcome! If you don’t want to leave a comment on here there should be links to my twitter and goodreads accounts somewhere on the right hand side of the page 🙂

2 thoughts on “What Does That Button Do?

  1. Pingback: Commencing Countdown, Engines On… | The Steel Review

  2. Pingback: Happy First Birthday to The Steel Review! | The Steel Review

Leave a Reply

